The Road Goes Ever On and On…

Posted: November 29, 2016 in Random Posts
Tags: , , , ,

It has been awhile since I have posted anything…like 2 years.  A lot has happened in the last two years that have taken me away from my reviews.  I have divorced and found my forever love and continued to raise a 9 year old (Piper) and created a brand new life (1 year old Zelda).  I have worked and slacked and created art.  I have purchased a new home and lost loved ones and made new friends.

It has been a very busy couple of years.  I wouldn’t trade it for mithril.

I NEVER stopped reading, no matter what has gone on in my life.  For me, to stop reading would be to stop breathing.

I have read so many things and I hope that I can get the reviews up here for you to enjoy!  It may take awhile but I’m not going anywhere… unless it’s to Middle Earth or The Scorch or traveling the galaxy with Rho.

Stay Tuned!!

book-1

Leave a Reply

