Random Update

Posted: July 20, 2013 in 4 Stars, 5 Stars, Epic Adventure, Must Reads!, Random Posts

I know I usually read a book every two days or so but I have fallen a bit behind.  I have been trying to stock up my Etsy store 🙂

I am currently reading “Fallen” by Thomas Sniegoski and I am about halfway through the first book so hopefully I will have a review for you tonight!

I didn’t want anyone to think I dropped off the face of the Earth…which I tend to do sometimes.

OOOHHHH BTW…For those of you who are interested/obsessed with “The Name of The Wind” by  Patrick Rothfuss….It was optioned as a TV Show!!!

Check it out here: http://www.tor.com/blogs/2013/07/patrick-rothfuss-name-of-the-wind-television-show

Leave a Reply

