Until I Die (Revenants #2)

Posted: May 24, 2013 in 3 Stars, Paranormal, Supernatural Teen Romance
Tags: , , , , , , ,

die for me 2

3 stars

Until I Die (Revenants #2) – Amy Plum

Until I Die picks up with “Kate” and “Vincent” still trying to find a way to be together.  They continue their search for a way “Vincent” can resist the urge to die for humans.  “Vincent” begins a dangerous experiment and “Kate” goes off on her own trying to find someone who can help.

It keeps the same steady pace as the first book.  There is very little build up to anything, which is kind of a let down.  I am hoping the 3rd book (which is on it’s way to me now) will pick up the pace.

I am still enjoying the story it is just very mellow.  I prefer on fire passion, danger, sexual tension, LOTS of paranormal happenings, mythical worlds and I am just not getting any of that so far.  This series is probably only worth one read through and it will definitely not give me that “book hangover” feeling.

List of Books in Order:

Die For Me

Until I Die

If I Should Die

Comments
  1. […] Until I Die (Revenants #2) (jjjernigan1.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

